The PiChainMall has announced the opening of barter for 17 countries which are Togo, Ivory coast, Nigeria, Nepal, Indonesia, Morocco, Ghana, Chinese Taipei, Korea, Benin, Rwanda, Burkina Faso, Yemen, Burundi, Niger, Serbia, and Iraq. The announcement comes after its commencement of system debugging which it said might cause a fluctuation in carrying out transactions on the platform.

This is significant as it is the first time, the online platform gain hold of a populace country after Nigeria. The platform will see major traffic from the Asian giant (China) as it scales up operations to 17 countries.

Below is the announcement, containing the list of the countries by Twitter handle @PCM_yang